Our Locations

Our-Location our-location-mobile

International Contacts

Abu Dhabi (AUH)

Unit B 10 Dubai Airport freezone P.Box 54981 Dubai, United Arab Emirates  

Contact Details: Savio Fernandes

Tel : (+971) 564139222

 savio.fernandes@haegroup.com  Hitesh.Dhingra@goindigo.in

Bangkok (BKK)

The Cargo Flights Co., Ltd, 65/1 Sukhumvit 19,Sukhumit rd., Klongtoey-Nua, Watthana, Bangkok-10110 Thailand

Contact Details: Natchaya Aimdilokwong (Im) 

Tel : +66 94 416 6265

 indigo.bkkcs@thecargoflights.com indigo.bkkop@thecargoflights.com

Chengdu (CTU) 

Unit 19J,Zhaofeng universal building, No.1800 Zhongshan Road West Shanghai 200235 China

Contact Details: Kim Dai

Tel : +86 18688396786

 Kim.dai@megacap.com.cn  6ectu@megacap.com.cn

Colombo (CMB)

Hemas Building, No.79,York Street, P.O. Box 1945 Colombo 01, Sri Lanka

Contact Details: Lakshan Perera

Tel : (+947) 7296 3086

 akshanp@hemas.com aviation.cargo@hemas.com chaminda@air-ceylon.lk

Dhaka (DAC)

Renaissance Aviation Services Limited, Jahangir Tower, 5th Floor, Karwan Bazar, Dhaka-1215

Contact Details: Roxy Rozario, Rafi Khan

Tel : Mobile: +8801730094098 Office: +8801730094100

 roxy.rozario@rasl-bd.com   rafi.khan@oneworldaviation.net

Doha (DOH)

Bldg. 160, Zone 40, Street 330, Rawdat Al Khail, Al Salata Al Jadeeda. Po box no 4474, Doha, Qatar

Contact Details: Noemi

Tel : (+974) 30715574

 noemi@tokyofreight.com

Dubai (DXB)

Unit B 10 Dubai Airport freezone P.Box 54981 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Contact Details: Tricia Anne

Tel :  +971 (0) 56 170 3184

 Hitesh.Dhingra@goindigo.in  Tricia.anne@haegroup.com  dxbsales@haegroup.com

Guangzhou (CAN)

Unit 19J,Zhaofeng universal building, No.1800 Zhongshan Road West Shanghai 200235 China

Contact Details: Angel Hu

Tel: +86-20-83701065

 angelhu@megacap.com.cn  6E.CAN@MEGACAP.COM.CN

Hong Kong(HKG)

Pacific Aviation Marketing (HK) Ltd. Unit 2503, Island Place Tower, 510 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Contact Details: Patrick Wong

Tel: +852 3678 2045

 patrickwong@pam.com.hk

Hanoi (HAN) 

HG AVIATION – HANOI OFFICE Add: 2th Fl., 47 Phan Chu Trinh, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, VietnamPacific Aviation Marketing (HK) Ltd. Unit 2503, Island Place Tower, 510 King's Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Contact Details: Tran Sy Tuyen (Jason)

Tel: +84 (96) 891 1503

 tuyen.transy@hgtravel.com  anh.tokim@hgtravel.com cargohan.6e@hgaviation.vn

Istanbul (IST)

Yesilkoy Mah. Ataturk Cad. 12/1 442 34149 Bakırkoy – Istanbul - Turkiy

Contact Details: VARLI, Vedat Erman

Tel: +90 (212) 4650232  Cel: +90 (549) 4650211

 indigo.tr@ecsgroup.aero, e.varli@ecsgroup.aero

Kathmandu (KTM)

President International Pvt. Ltd., P.O. Box - 1307, Durar Marg, Kathmandu, Nepal

Contact Details: Bhupa

Tel: +977 984 1601291

 indigocgoktm@president.com.np, bhupa@president.com.np

Kuala Lumpur (KUL)

Abda  Aviation SDN BHD, Suite 33A 1- Level 33Q Sentral, 2A Jalan Stesen Sentral 2, Kuala Lumpur Sentral, 50470, Malaysia

Contact Details: Ana Jamaluddin

Tel: Mobile : +6012-2448699

 ana.jamaluddin@abda.com.my   6ECargoKUL@abda.com.my

Kuwait (KWI)

Caesars cargo company W.L.L Farwaniya, Kuwait P.Box. 5592

Contact Details: Shameer Salam, Unni

Tel: Mobile : +965 97366343  : Ext : 3390 & 3391

 unni@caesarscargo.com   sales@caesarscargo.com

Malé (MLE)

Aviation Service Pvt Ltd , Henveriu, Athireege Aage, Lotus Goahli, Male, 20094

Contact Details: Bathiya Senadhipathi

Tel : (+) 94 777326382

 bathiya@hemas.com

Muscat (MCT)

Blue Eagle Logistics, Muscat International Airport, Cargo Complex, Room #94, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman P.B- 618

Contact Details: Mr Stanley Philips

Tel : +968 99235322 ; +968 24510935

 s.philips@kr.om

Phuket (HKT)

Sky Trade Service Co. ltd, Cargo Building 5- Floor 2, Phuket International Airport, Sanambin Roaf, Moo 6 Mai Kwaw, Thalang, Phuket 83110, Thailand

Contact Details: Chulalak Charansin (Pat)

Tel : +6689 502 2055

 indigo.bkkcs@thecargoflights.com  indigo.bkkop@thecargoflights.com

Saigon (SGN) 

cgosalesgn.6e@hgaviation.vn

HG Aviation – SAIGON OFFICE Add: 194 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai, ward 6, District 3, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Contact Details: Le Minh (John)

Tel : (+84) 974092999 

 minh.le@hgtravel.com

Sharjah (SHJ)

Unit B 10 Dubai Airport freezone P.Box 54981 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Contact Details: Cherry Villaruel

Tel : (+971) 561717237

  cherry.villaruel@haegroup.com Hitesh.Dhingra@goindigo.in

Singapore (SIN)

Globe Air Cargo singapore Pte. Ltd, SATS Airfreight Terminal 2, core E#02-218 Singapore - 819461

Contact Details: Dion Tay

Tel : (65) 65465885

 ops.sin@ecsgroup.aero

Yangon (RGN)

Room #190/194, 4th Floor (B), Hotel K Apartment, Pansodan Road (Middle Block), Kyauktada Township, Yangon, Myanmar  

Contact Details:  Daniel Win

Tel : +959974196145

 daniel.win@airlogisticsgroup.com  rgn.sales2@airlogisticsgroup.com